Taking the Plunge

So in 2 weeks, my little family will be taking the plunge! I am so nervous words just can’t describe. I just don’t know how everything is going to work!

I’ve battled so much my husband and me now in two weeks. We are going to up against chance and odds. Odds we don’t fully have enough research and data on. We have to put our hands in one doctor my neurologist. Trust that he is really looking into my best interests of me and my hopefully growing child in my belly.

Next question can I even grow a child…will the PCOS will just stop the whole process. Only time will tell. It’s going to be a bumpy ride.

XOXO lightpink sig.png

Leave a Reply

